Aftab Shivdasani आफ़ताब शिवदसì

Aftab Shivdasani आफ़ताब शिवदसì

About him

 

 

What aftab likes  ?

Questions !!!
1/ ur favourite food ?
2/ ur favourite drink ?
3/ ur favourite destination ?
4/ ur first kiss ?
Answers !!!
1/ Fav food: thai, chinese, japanese cuisine.
2/ Fav drink: water!!
3/ Fav destination:  london (never been to paris!! )
4/ I was 16 when my first kiss happened!


Q
1/Your favourite music ? and instrumental music
2/Do you identify with your characters in yours movies ? de taali for example or Red ?
3/what has been your favourite role and most challenging to date ?
A
1/ I love instrumental music, new age and lounge.. Also hip hop..I like Piano
2/ For me mostly all films I try and be a character more than myself..
3/ The most challenging role was shukriya as there was more silences than dialogues which is more difficult for an actor.

Q
2/ your favourite animal?
3/ your favourite fruit ?
A 
                                                                                                                                         2/white tiger
3/alphonso mango

Q
1/ what is the first thing that u make in the morning ?
2/ If you're not an actor what would you be? Your favourite sport ?
A
1/ Well I don't make anythg first thing in the mrng! I go back to sleep!
2/ I dunno what I'd be but it wud definitely be inclined towards music!
3/Fav sport- cricket!

 

 

 

Source: "me" lol



01/08/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres